Community Council

The St Athan Community Council is made up of 12 volunteer members of the community representing 3 wards – St Athan, Gileston, and Flemingston.

There are currently 10 members serving .   Should any residents of St Athan or its wards wish to apply to join the Community Council please contact our Clerk Mr David Patterson  e-.mail: